RC Awards of Excellence

unnamed Do you know someone who exemplifies leadership, culinary excellence or innovation in Canada’s foodservice and hospitality industry?  Restaurants Canada invites you to nominate exceptional colleagues, peers or yourself to be considered for our three RC Awards of Excellence categories: LEADERSHIP AWARD Has made pioneering and positive contributions to Canada’s foodservice industry and their community. Click here to nominate CULINARY EXCELLENCE AWARD Has elevated the status quo in crafting dining experiences, inspiring others with their culinary knowledge and setting high standards in food safety. Click here to nominate INNOVATION AWARD Created a game-changing Canadian product/service for foodservice operators that has added measurable value and impact to their businesses. Click here to nominate
  Nominations are due Friday, January 25 at 11:59PM PST.
Be Sociable, Share!

    No Comments.

    Leave a Reply