Ontario Hostelry Institute Announces the 2011 Fellows of the Institute

The fellows of the institute fully exemplify men and women whose contributions to the culinary, hospitality and tourism industry, along with their personal personal and professional industry achievements are unquestioned. Such men and women best demonstrate excellence and personal professionalism and an unwavering support of industry-specific training, and professional institutional education. Excellence, passion, achievement, success…the legacy continues. *** Lora Kirk – Head Chef, Ruby Watchco Ted Corrado – Executive Chef, C5 at the ROM Ivy Knight – Food Writer Jon Ogryzlo – Dean, Canadian Food and Wine Institute Niagara College Barbara Dunlop – Coordinator, Nutrition, Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts at the Chef’s School Kerry B. Godfrey, PhD FCMI – Director, School of Hospitality and Tourism University of Guelph Cathy Bartolic – Director, Ontario Farm Fresh Marketing Association Hersch Jacobs – Professor, Ted Rogers School of Hospitality and Tourism Management Ryerson University Dan Taylor – Economic Development Officer and Corporate Services Prince Edward County Shaun Smith – Food Writer, Book Reviewer and Commentator Tim Lilleyman – Vice President, The Toronto Congress Centre Norman Hardie – Owner and Winemaker, Norman Hardie Winery and Vineyard *** To purchase tickets for the 2011 Gold Awards Gala at the Four Seasons on Thurs April 14th, please CLICK HERE
Be Sociable, Share!

    No Comments.

    Leave a Reply